Coastlines of South Island

The South Island ( Te Waipounamu) is the larger of the two major islands of New Zealand. It is bordered to the north by Cook Strait, to the west by the Tasman Sea, to the east by the Pacific Ocean and to the south by the Great Southern Ocean.
Our classic luxury South Island tours include first class service and accommodations, take guests to beautiful places and show them the. varied, dramatic coastline vistas.