South Island Rivers

Aotearoa New Zealand has more than 70 major river systems (30 in the North Island and 40 in the South Island) and numerous other streams, watercourses and also a large proportion of the international stock of braided rivers.
Explore the river landscapes on an exclusive, privately guided tour with Wildsouth Discovery.